COUNTING COUNTING		
	llot Style 66 SCO	OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA IESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
0	City of Davenport Mayor (Vote For No More Than One) Ken Croken	Davenport Community School District School Board Director (To Fill Vacancy) (Vote For No More Than One)
0	Mike Matson	\circ W Kent Barnds
0		o
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
	City of Davenport Alderman At-Large (Vote For No More Than Two)	Eastern Iowa Community College Board of Directors District IV (Vote For No More Than One) C Robert H Gallagher
0	Jazmin Newton	(Write-in vote, if any)
0	Kyle Gripp	(vinc-ii vole, ii any)
0	La Canna L Dixon	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	City of Davenport 6th Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One)	
0	Ben Jobgen	
	(Write-in vote, if any) Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four)	
0	Karen Kline-Jerome	
0	Linda Hayes	
0	Daniel Gosa	
0	Andrew Kaufman	
0	Connie King Kent Paustian	
0		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	